Collegamenti ai contenuti della pagina:
il contenuto della pagina -
il menu di navigazione -
International Relations

Contenuto della pagina

International Relations Contacts

Internationalization

Prorector of Internationalization: Professor Antonella Forlino
Delegate for Internationalization in Europe: Professor Matteo Alvaro
Delegate for Internationalization in the Americas: Professor Guglielmina Nadia Ranzani
Delegate for Internationalization in the Far East: Professor Axel Berkofsky
 
General Contacts

International Relations Office: relint@unipv.it | +39 0382 984225
Erasmus: erasmus@unipv.it
Erasmus Study for Outgoing Students: outgoing.erasmus@unipv.it | +39 0382 984004
Erasmus Study for Incoming Students: incoming.erasmus@unipv.it | +39 0382 984601
Outgoing and Incoming Students for Placement: francesca.montagnanapoleone@unipv.it | +39 0382 984119
Visiting Professors: annaclaudia.moscari@unipv.it | +39 0382 986902
 
Other Contacts
Alessandra Varasi: Exchange programs (other than Eramus+); bilateral exchanges with Non-EU universities
Email: catfox@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4694 

Michela Cobelli
: National, European and International project planning; Erasmus Mundus (KA2 & 3); project management
Email: michela.cobelli@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 6938
 
Alberto Forte: National, European and International project planning; relations with Latin American universities
Email: alberto.forte@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4241

Martina Altea Bellinzona: European project planning (Erasmus+); ChildCA project
Email: martinaaltea.bellinzona@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4086
 
Andrea Pichelli: Bilateral agreements with non-EU universities; coordination of Fund for Cooperation and Knowledge 
Email: andrea.pichelli@unipv.it | Ph: +39 038 298 4230

Gaia Garancini: Erasmus+ KA107 (Extra EU) student and staff mobility; relations with partner universities
Email: gaia.garancini@unipv.it | Ph: +39 038 298 6948

Elena Fontana: Marketing and recruitment; Erasmus+ KA103 staff mobility; Erasmus+ KA107; Coimbra Group
Email: elena.fontana@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4225

Eleonora Sausa: Marketing and recruitment; Erasmus+ KA107 (Extra EU) student and staff mobility; relations with partner universities
Email: eleonora.sausa@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4092

Alberto Zannetti: Marketing and recruitment; Marco Polo program
Email: alberto.zannetti@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4090