Collegamenti ai contenuti della pagina:
il contenuto della pagina -
il menu di navigazione -
International Relations contacts

Contenuto della pagina

International Relations Contacts

INTERNATIONALIZATION

Prorector of Internationalization: Professor Antonella Forlino
Delegate for Internationalization in Europe: Professor Matteo Alvaro
Delegate for Internationalization in the Americas: Professor Guglielmina Nadia Ranzani
Delegate for Internationalization in the Far East: Professor Axel Berkofsky

Director of International Relations, Educational Innovation and Communication: Dr. Davide Barbieri
Email: davide.barbieri@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4831/4159 | Fax: +390 382 21 020

Head of International Relations: Dr. Silvia Massara
Email: silvia.massara@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4217 | Fax: +39 0382 98 4529

 
INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS OFFICE
Contact for enquiries about: project management, Erasmus+ Non-EU mobility, other bilateral/multilateral agreements, marketing and recruitment.
Address: Strada Nuova, 65- 27100, Pavia, Italy (Rectorate, 2nd floor)

General contact
E-mail: relint@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 984225 | Fax: +39 0382 984695
 

Alessandra Varasi: Exchange programs (other than Eramus+); bilateral exchanges with Non-EU universities
Email: catfox@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4694 | Fax: +39 0382 98 4695

Michela Cobelli: National, European and International project planning; Erasmus Mundus (KA2 & 3); project management
Email: michela.cobelli@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 6938 |  Fax: +39 0382 98 4695
 
Alberto Forte: National, European and International project planning; relations with Latin American universities
Email: alberto.forte@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4241

Martina Altea Bellinzona: European project planning (Erasmus+); ChildCA project
Email: martinaaltea.bellinzona@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4086
 
Andrea Pichelli: Bilateral agreements with non-EU universities; coordination of Fund for Cooperation and Knowledge 
Email: andrea.pichelli@unipv.it | Ph: +39 038 298 4230 | Fax: +39 0382 98 4695

Gaia Garancini: Erasmus+ KA107 (Extra EU) student and staff mobility; relations with partner universities
Email: gaia.garancini@unipv.it | Ph: +39 038 298 6948 | Fax: +39 0382 98 4695

Elena Fontana: Marketing and recruitment; Erasmus+ KA103 staff mobility; Erasmus+ KA107; Coimbra Group
Email: elena.fontana@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4225

Eleonora Sausa: Marketing and recruitment; Erasmus+ KA107 (Extra EU) student and staff mobility; relations with partner universities
Email: eleonora.sausa@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4092

Alberto Zannetti: Marketing and recruitment; Marco Polo program
Email: alberto.zannetti@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4090
 
 
INTERNATIONAL MOBILITY (ERASMUS+ EU)
Address: Via S. Agostino, 1- 27100 Pavia, Italy (building "Segreterie Studenti" Human/Social Studies)
 
General contact
E-mail: erasmus@unipv.it
 
Debora Bolla: Relations with foreign universities; outgoing students for study
Email: outgoing.erasmus@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4004

Chantal Riccardi: Relations with foreign universities; incoming students for study
Email: incoming.erasmus@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4601

Veronica Veronese: Outgoing students for placement, inter-institutional agreements with program countries 
Email: veronica.veronese@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4302

Francesca Montagna Napoleone: Outgoing and incoming students for placement; Erasmus KA103 monitoring and reporting 
Email: francesca.montagnanapoleone@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4119

Anna Claudia Mosconi: Visiting professors; incoming students for placement
Email: annaclaudia.mosconi@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 6902
 
CENTRE FOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT- CICOPS
Address: Via S. Agostino, 1- 27100 Pavia, Italy (building "Segreterie Studenti" Human/Social Studies)
cicops.unipv.it

General contact
Email: cicops@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4241 | Fax: +39 0382 98 4092
 
Prof. Gian Battista Parigi: President
Email: gianbattista.parigi@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 50 2937

Stefania Ferrari: Administrative Officer
Email: stefania.ferrari01@unipv.it | Ph: +39 0382 98 4232/4241 | Fax: +39 038 298 4092